Application

Friday 10 January2014 at 5:00 PM
Application Period Begins
Friday 25 April 2014
Application Period Closes

Amsterdam

Thursday 5 June 2014
Depart the USA
Friday 6 June 2014
Arrive in Amsterdam: The Compass Opening
Saturday 7 June 2014
The Compass Needle Course Begins, Amsterdam
Sunday 8 June 2014
The Needle Continues, Amsterdam
Monday 9 June 2014
The Needle Continues, Amsterdam
Tuesday 10 June 2014
The Needle Continues, Amsterdam
Wednesday 11 June 2014
The Needle Continues, Amsterdam
Thursday 12 June 2014
Depart Amsterdam, Compass Authentication Travel Begins

Authentication Travel

Friday 13 June 2014
Authentication Travel
Saturday 14 June 2014
Authentication Travel
Sunday 15 June 2014
Authentication Travel
Monday 16 June 2014
Authentication Travel, Arrive Berlin

Berlin

Tuesday 17 June 2014
The Needle Continues, Berlin
Wednesday 18 June 2014
The Compass Dial Begins, Berlin
Thursday 19 June 2014
The Dial Courses Continue, Berlin
Friday 20 June 2014
The Dial Courses Continue, Berlin
Saturday 21 June 2014
The Dial Courses Continue, Compass Pilgrimage to Sachsenhausen Concentration Camp

Authentication Travel

Sunday 22 June 2014
Authentication Travel
Monday 23 June 2014
Authentication Travel
Tuesday 24 June 2014
Authentication Travel
Wednesday 25 June 2014
Authentication Travel
Thursday 26 June 2014
Authentication Travel, Arrive Paris, The Needle Continues

Paris

Friday 27 June 2014
The Needle Continues, Paris
Saturday 28 June 2014
The Dial Courses Continue, Paris
Sunday 29 June 2014
The Dial Courses Continue, Paris
Monday 30 June 2014
The Dial Courses Continues, Paris
Tuesday 1 July 2014
The Dial Continues, Paris

Normandy

Wednesday 2 July 2014
The Compass departs by train for Normandy, Pilgrimage to Omaha Beach

London

Thursday 3 July 2014
Group Ferry Crossing to LondonĀ 
Friday 4 July 2014
The Needle Continues, London
Saturday 5 July 2014
The Dial Continues, London
Sunday 6 July 2014
The Dial Continues, London
Monday 7 July 2014
The Dial Continues, London, FINAL NIGHT DInner event, Oxford Cambridge Club
Tuesday 8 July 2014
The Dial Final Exam, London
Wednesday 9 July 2014
The Needle Final Exam, Compass Closing at The Thirsty Bear Pub, London
Thursday 10 July 2014
Depart London